A/Prof Lina Choong Hui Lin, Congress President

A/prof Adrian Liew, Organizing Committee (co-chair)
A/prof Marjorie Foo Wai Yin, Organizing Committee (co-chair)

Dr. Htay Htay, Secretary General (Local)

A/prof Jason Choo Chon Jun, Singapore Society of Nephrology (President)

Dr. Chua Horng Ruey, Treasurer

A/prof Teo Boon Wee Jimmy, Abstract Selection Committee (chair)
A/prof Ng Kar Hui, Abstract Selection Committee (member)

Dr. Kwek Jia Liang, Exhibition Committee (chair)

A/Prof Chionh Chang Yin, IT Committee (chair)
Dr. Allen Liu Yan Lun, IT Committee (member)
Dr. Wong Jiunn, IT Committee (member)

Michelle Ng (Ms), Nursing/Allied Health (co-chair)
Chow Pek Yee (Ms), Nursing/Allied Health Committee (co-chair)
Kelly Lim (Ms), Nursing/Allied Health (member)

Dr. Martin Lee, Pre-congress Courses (co-chairs)
Dr. Penelope Maxine Wong Poh Kay, Pre-congress Courses (co-chairs)
Dr. Ryan Choo Rui-En, Pre-congress Courses (member)
Dr. Sanmay Low, Pre-congress Courses (member)

A/prof Terence Kee Yi Shern, Publicity Committee (chair)
Dr. Tai Yinxia, Publicity Committee (member)

Dr. Yeo See Cheng, Public Policy Forum (chair)

Dr. Grace Lee, Social Program Committee (chair)
Dr. See Yong Pey, Social Program Committee (member)
Dr. Yeon Wenxiang , Social Program Committee (member)

Dr. Elizabeth Oei Ley, Travel Grant for Conference (chair)
Dr. Lee Pei Shan, Travel Grant for Conference (member)

Prof Yap Hui Kim, Members of Advisory Board

Dr. Mathini Jayaballa, Vice-Secretary General (Local)